Picture of Dana Bonifacio-Sample

Dana Bonifacio-Sample

Director

dlsample@ua.edu
205-348-8233
3518 Ferguson Student Center, Box 870292

Picture of Maureen Flint

Maureen Flint

Assistant Director

maflint@sa.ua.edu
205-348-3486
3516 Ferguson Student Center, Box 870292

Picture of Mark Harvey

Mark Harvey

Tech Director/IT Technician III

maharvey2@sa.ua.edu
205-348-6372
1701A Ferguson Student Center, Box 870292

Picture of Donna Lake

Donna Lake

Events Coordinator

lake006@sa.ua.edu
205-348-2827
2603 Ferguson Student Center, Box 870292

Picture of Malissa Ligon

Malissa Ligon

Administrative Specialist

mligon@sa.ua.edu
205-348-8232
3517 Ferguson Student Center, Box 870292

Picture of April Sanders

April Sanders

Asst Mgr Facilities Operations

acsander@ua.edu
205-348-4273
1810 Ferguson Student Center, Box 870292

Picture of Randy Davis

Randy Davis

Building Trades Technician II

radavis@ua.edu
205-348-4625
1706 Ferguson Student Center, Box 870292

Picture of Harold Harbin

Harold Harbin

Facilities Coordinator

bharbin@ua.edu
205-348-5495
1811 Ferguson Student Center, Box 870292