Picture of Dana Bonifacio-Sample

Dana Bonifacio-Sample

Director

dlsample@ua.edu
205-348-8233
3511 Ferguson Student Center, Box 870292

Picture of Shawn Ashford

Shawn Ashford

Ferguson Student Center Coordinator

saashford@ua.edu
205-348-7404
2603 Ferguson Student Center, Box 870292

Picture of Jade Teel

Jade Teel

Audio-Visual Specialist

jvteel@ua.edu
205-348-6372
1701A Ferguson Student Center, Box 870292

Picture of Vacant

Vacant

Accountant

accountingasst@sa.ua.edu
205-348-8232
3509 Ferguson Student Center, Box 870292

Picture of Doug Smith

Doug Smith

Assistant Director

dasmith21@ua.edu
205-348-3463
3513 Ferguson Student Center Box 870292

Picture of Tori Lee Gray

Tori Lee Gray

Assistant Director

tori.lee@ua.edu
205-348-3486
3512 Ferguson Student Center Box 870292

Picture of April Sanders

April Sanders

Asst Mgr Facilities Operations

acsander@ua.edu
205-348-4273
1810 Ferguson Student Center, Box 870292

Picture of Harold Harbin

Harold Harbin

Facilities Coordinator

bharbin@ua.edu
205-348-5495
1811 Ferguson Student Center, Box 870292